Victoria Park Community Cricket League

Home
News
Contact us
About us
Results+Fixtures
League tables
Constitution
Rules
Teams
Bengal Tigers
Caledonian Conquerors
Chats Palace
Contenders
The Ducks
East London Community
Island Community
London Fields
London Tigers
London Wanderers
Masiha
Martians
Old Fallopians
Old Ranwellians
Pacific
Rose & Crown
Sky
Tower Cavaliers
Tower Ravens
Tufnell Parkians
Victoria Lounge Victoria Park Juniors
Wrong'uns
Team websites
Bengal Tigers
Contenders
East London Community
London Fields
Old Fallopians
Pacific
Sky
Tower Ravens
Victoria Lounge
Victoria Park Juniors

 

Team fixture list | back to 2009 fixtures

Cup games are in purple. Click on result for match details

The Ducks 2009    

League Champions: 2009
Cup Winners: 2009

Contact: Zia Hussain - 07958 086566 / Sibet Hussain - 07947 689474

Day Date Pitch Opposition Result
Wed 29-Apr 1 Victoria Park Juniors Won
Wed 13-May 2 Victoria Lounge Won
Mon 18-May 3 London Fields Won
Thu 28-May 2 Caledonian Conquerors (7 pm) Won
Wed 3-Jun 3 Chats Palace Won
Thu 11-Jun 3 Old Fallopians Won
Thu 18-Jun 1 London Wanderers (7 pm) Won
Wed 24-June 1 Cup 1st round: Rose & Crown Won
 Wed 1-July 1 Cup 2nd round: Old Fallopians Won
 Mon 6-July 2 East London Community Won
 Tue 14-July 2 London Tigers Won
Wed 15 July 3 Cup quarters: Island Community Won
 Thu 23-July 3 Island Community Won
Thu 30 July 3 Cup semi final: Sky Won
Mon 3-Aug 1 Sky Lost
 Wed 5-Aug 3 Cup final: Caledonian Conquerors Won

 

 

 
Back to top | back to home