Victoria Park Community Cricket League

Home
News
Contact us
About us
Results+Fixtures
League tables
Constitution
Rules
Teams
Bengal Tigers
Caledonian Conquerors
Chats Palace
Contenders
The Ducks
East London Community
Island Community
London Fields
London Tigers
London Wanderers
Masiha
Martians
Old Fallopians
Old Ranwellians
Pacific
Rose & Crown
Sky
Tower Cavaliers
Tower Ravens
Tufnell Parkians
Victoria Lounge Victoria Park Juniors
Wrong'uns
Team websites
Bengal Tigers
Contenders
East London Community
London Fields
Old Fallopians
Pacific
Sky
Tower Ravens
Victoria Lounge
Victoria Park Juniors

 

Team fixture list | back to 2009 fixtures | team's 2008 results

Cup games are in purple. Click on result for match details

Bengal Tigers 2009     Go to Bengal Tigers website 

Contact: Kevin Cook - 07966 158 475 / Tim George - 07740 646 865

Day Date Pitch

Opposition

Result
Tue 28-Apr 2 London Tigers Lost
Wed 6-May 2 Wrong 'Uns Won
Wed 13-May 3 Martians Won
Thu 21-May 3 Tufnell Parkians Won
Wed 27-May 2 Island Community Lost
Tue 2-Jun 1 Pacific Lost
Mon 15-Jun 2 Masiha Lost by default
Thu 25-June 3 Cup 1st round: Tower Cavaliers Lost
Wed 8-Jul 3 Old Fallopians Won
Mon 13-Jul 1 Victoria Park Juniors Lost
Tue 21-Jul 3 Rose & Crown Lost
Wed 29-Jul 1 Tower Cavaliers Lost
Back to top | back to home