Victoria Park Community Cricket League

Home
News
Contact us
About us
Results+Fixtures
League tables
Constitution
Rules
Teams
Bengal Tigers
Caledonian Conquerors
Chats Palace
Contenders
The Ducks
East London Community
Island Community
London Fields
London Tigers
London Wanderers
Masiha
Martians
Old Fallopians
Old Ranwellians
Pacific
Rose & Crown
Sky
Tower Cavaliers
Tower Ravens
Tufnell Parkians
Victoria Lounge Victoria Park Juniors
Wrong'uns
Team websites
Bengal Tigers
Contenders
East London Community
London Fields
Old Fallopians
Pacific
Sky
Tower Ravens
Victoria Lounge
Victoria Park Juniors

 

Team fixture list | back to 2009 fixtures

Cup games are in purple. Click on result for match details

London Wanderers 2009    

Contact: Rob Morgan - 07701 009173 / Chris Barlow - 07968 481995

Day Date Pitch Opposition Result
Tue 28-Apr 3 Caledonian Conquerors Lost
Wed 6-May 1 Victoria Park Juniors Won
Tue 19-May 1 Victoria Lounge Won
Wed 27-May 3 London Fields Won
Wed 3-Jun 1 Old Fallopians Won
Thu 11-Jun 2 Chats Palace (7 pm) Won
Thu 18-Jun 1 The Ducks (7 pm) Lost
Wed 24-June 3 Cup 1st round: Goodmayes Won
 Wed 1-July 2 Cup 2nd round: Island Lost
 Tue 7-July 2 Contenders Rained off
 Tue 14-July 1 Pacific Won
 Mon 20-July 2 Masiha Lost
 Mon 3-Aug 3 Tower Ravens Lost

 

 

 

 
Back to top | back to home