About us
AGM reports
Archived Results
Honours board
Contact us
Best Nationals
Broadway Market
Camel Lights
Goodsir Commercial
London Fields
London Tigers
Mad Morrocas
Mile Tailenders
Old Fallopians
Rose & Crown
Stokey Scoundrels
Victoria Lounge

Team websites
London Fields
Old Fallopians


The Victoria Park Community Cricket League  was formed nearly 30 years ago to provide a wide range of people with access to competitive cricket. Some are decidedly more competitive than others, but the aim is that games are played in a friendly and welcoming spirit. Anyone, regardless of ability, is most welcome.

Season 2017 is currently underway - our 29th - a 20 team league, and a 26 team cup competition.

Should you be interested in applying to enter a new team into the league for Summer 2018, then please follow this link to contact the league.


2016 season honours

The honours board for 2016, was as follows:

Division 1: Technosys
Division 2: Millwall
Cup: Technosys

Congratulations to all the above teams, and for all teams who contributed to another successful season of the Victoria Park Community Cricket League.

For a list of previous champions and cup winners, click here...


Current Member Teams

Group A Group B Group C Group D Group E
Technosys Sky Rose & Crown Masiha Homerton
Camel Lights Old Fallopians Broadway Market Millwall London Fields
Mad Morrocas Victoria Lounge Crossrail Best Nationals Stokey Scoundrels
London Tigers Goodsir Commercial Pacific Regents Mile Tailenders


How to submit results

The following is the correct way to submit a score on CRICHQ:

1. Log in to CRICHQ, and click on ADMIN (located on top menu bar)

2. Click on FIXTURES (Located on lower menu bar)

3. Select the game by clicking on that particular fixture

4. Click on SCORECARDS tab


( We strongly advise a full scorecard)

For help on CricHQ try their detailed help pages here... If you have further queries about adminstration or scoring, contact Results Secretary Firoz Husain.

For full scorecards you will need to make sure all your players are in the system - add players in CricHQ by going to Admin, then Clubs, choose your team and then select Players and click on the orange triangle on the right to add each new player. Once you have added new players you should put each one in the team squad - select Team, type the new player's name and when it comes up, click on it to select it.


Click here to see the 2015 home page |  2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001

Website last updated Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Powered by Old Fallopians

See Old Fallopians on stage with The Victoria Park Players

Back to top